tu contemples ton âme…

…dans le déroulement infini de sa lame

epifaneia

L’homme et la mer par Ch. B.

Ένα Σχόλιο to “tu contemples ton âme…”

  1. Idi Says:

    I don’t want to look at the sea of my soul
    I furthermore want to
    go by boat (=spirit of God)
    on that sea of my soul

    My soul is deep
    and so deep that I cannot understand it completely.

    When I try to understand it
    I can becomme puzzled

    But when I try to learn by God
    how to go by boat
    on that sea
    on that soul

    then I cann surrender
    soul-obstacles like
    feelings

    because I know:
    when I want to overcome
    the power of the soul
    and to win something of its forces

    I have to learn
    how to sail
    ON THE WAVES

    Idi

Σχολιάστε

